Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday - 8:30 am to 7:30 pm (EST)

Tel: 519-621-7651
1-800-265-6630 (toll free)
Fax: 519-621-7939
1-800-482-9795 (toll free)
Email: sales@rutherfordcontrols.com

dormakaba Electronic Access & Data (EAD)

SALES CONTACTS - USA

Jason Patterson
Lead Sales - Electronic Access & Data (EAD) - USA

phone: 317-565-9561
email: jason.patterson@dormakaba.com

Western USA

Peter Lowenstein
Senior Regional Sales Manager, EAD - Western USA

phone: 480-403-1177
email: peter.lowenstein@dormakaba.com

Julie Collins
Business Development Manager, EAD - Western USA

phone: 253-302-9602
email:julie.collins@dormakaba.com

Northeastern USA

Joseph Hooper
Senior Regional Sales Manager, EAD - Northeast USA

phone: 603-715-4244
email: joseph.hooper@dormakaba.com

Atlantic USA

Brian Shrake
Senior Regional Sales Manager, EAD - Atlantic USA

phone: 443-252-7548
email: brian.shrake@dormakaba.com

Marc Ellis
Business Development Manager, EAD - FL, GA, NC, SC - Atlantic USA

phone: 859-455-6905
email: marc.ellis@dormakaba.com

Kelly Ritter
Business Development Manager, EAD - OH, KY, TN, MS, AL - Atlantic USA

phone: 954-326-7397
email: kelly.ritter@dormakaba.com

Central USA

Mark Hoger
Senior Regional Sales Manager, EAD - Central USA

phone: 847-602-9229
email: mark.hoger@dormakaba.com

Michael Baum
Business Development Manager, EAD - TX, AR, LA, OK - Central USA

phone: 512-969-9538
email: michael.baum@dormakaba.com

Tom Modec
Business Development Manager, EAD - IA, KS, MN, NE, ND, SD, WI - Central USA

phone: 763-645-9511
email: tom.modec@dormakaba.com

SALES CONTACTS - CANADA

Andreas Dahms
National Sales Manager - Electronic Access & Data (EAD) - Canada

phone: 778-886-7226
email: andreas.dahms@dormakaba.com

Eastern Canada and Ottawa

Todd Humphrey
Senior Regional Sales Manager - Electronic Access & Data (EAD) - Ontario, Quebec, Eastern Canada

phone: 519-212-5887
email: todd.humphrey@dormakaba.com

Greg Paradis
Regional Sales Manager - Electronic Access & Data (EAD) - Ottawa & Quebec

phone: 519-212-5887
email:greg.paradis@dormakaba.com

Ontario

Todd Humphrey
Senior Regional Sales Manager - Electronic Access & Data (EAD) - Ontario, Quebec, Eastern Canada

phone: 519-212-5887
email: todd.humphrey@dormakaba.com

Paul Higdon
Business Development Manager - Electronic Access & Data (EAD) - Key Accounts (Integrator, Consultants & End-User) - Ontario

phone: 519-221-7838
email: paul.higdon@dormakaba.com

Tammy Mlak
Business Development Manager - Electronic Access & Data (EAD) - Locksmith & Door Hardware Distribution - Ontario

phone: 519-221-2480
email: tammy.mlak@dormakaba.com

Domenic Fonseka
Business Development Manager - Electronic Access & Data (EAD) - Systems Distribution Channel - Ontario

phone: 416-346-8622
email: domenic.fonseka@dormakaba.com

Western Canada

John Frazer
Regional Sales Manager - Electronic Access & Data (EAD) - Western Canada

phone: 403-966-0027
email: john.frazer@dormakaba.com

Marcello Gianna
Regional Sales Manager - Electronic Access & Data (EAD) - Western Canada

phone: 604-358-6113
email:marcello.gianna@dormakaba.com

OEM and International

Alex Grenda
OEM & International Sales Manager

phone: 416-399-5961
email: alex.grenda@dormakaba.com

MARKETING CONTACTS

Antoinette Lucchese
Lead Marketing Services - Access Solutions (AS) - North America

phone: 519-222-7482
email: antoinette.lucchese@dormakaba.com

Roxanna Ali
Product Marketing Manager - Electronic Access & Data (EAD) - RCI

phone: 647-621-2330
email: roxanna.ali1@dormakaba.com

For General Sales Inquiries Please Contact 
phone: 800-265-6630                                           email: sales@rutherfordcontrols.com